Search
sl-SIen-GB
About UsStaff

Igor Bizjak

director


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 10
E: igor.bizjak@uirs.si

Aljaž Plevnik

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 23
E: aljaz.plevnik@uirs.si

Andrej Gulič

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 17
E: andrej.gulic@uirs.si

Barbara Černič Mali

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 15
E: barbara.cernic-mali@uirs.si

Barbara Goličnik Marušić

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 46
E: barbara.golicnik-marusic@uirs.si

Barbara Mušič

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 25
E: barbara.music@uirs.si

Biba Tominc

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 34
E: biba.tominc@uirs.si

Boštjan Cotič

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 21
E: bostjan.cotic@uirs.si

Boštjan Kerbler

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 38
E: bostjan.kerbler@uirs.si

Damjana Gantar

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 47
E: damjana.gantar@uirs.si

Franc J. Zakrajšek

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 16
E: franc.zakrajsek@uirs.si

Ina Šuklje Erjavec

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 19 M:+386 (0)40 296 201
E: inas@uirs.si

Jana Kozamernik

 


T: + 386 (0)1 420 13 24
E: jana.kozamernik@uirs.si

Luka Mladenovič

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 43
E: luka.mladenovic@uirs.si

Matej Nikšič

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 44
E: matej.niksic@uirs.si

Mojca Balant

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 36
E: mojca.balant@uirs.si

Nataša Viršek Ravbar

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 22
E: natasa.ravbar@zrc-sazu.si

Nina Goršič

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 35
E: nina.gorsic@uirs.si

Richard Sendi

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 29
E: richards@uirs.si

Sabina Mujkić

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 14
E: sabina.mujkic@uirs.si

Sergeja Praper Gulič

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 18
E: sergeja.praper@uirs.si

Simon Koblar

 


T: + 386 (0)1 420 13 45
E: simon.koblar@uirs.si

Vita Žlender

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 34
E: vita.zlender@uirs.si

Vlasta Vodeb

 


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 41
E: vlasta.vodeb@uirs.si

Maja Jevnišek

secretary


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 10
E: maja.jevnisek@uirs.si

Minca Govekar

accounting


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 27
E: minca.govekar@uirs.si

Mojca Žlempergar

accounting


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 26
E: mojca.zlempergar@uirs.si

Uršula Bernik

library


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 32
E: ursula.bernik@uirs.si

Vesna Slabe

library


T: +386 (0)1 420 13 31
E: vesna.slabe@uirs.si

OUR ADDRESS

Urban Planning institute of the Republic of Slovenia
Trnovski pristan 2
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
  + 386 (0)1 420 13 10
  info@uirs.si
  @UrbanInstitut

LIBRARY

Open:
Monday to Friday: 9.00 – 13.00
Tuesdays also: 15.00 – 17.00
Summer, July–August:
Monday to Friday: 9.00 – 13.00

  + 386 (0)1 420 13 31
  knjiznica@uirs.si

NEWSLETTER

Would you like to receive news
about the Urban Planning Institute of RS?

Enter your email address to subscribe!

Loading
Copyright 2018 by UIRS
Back To Top